Friday, December 7, 2012

Epsidoe I & II Available Now

Episode I & II are out. Episode III will be available February 1, 2013.
All feedback on my method of serial episodes has been very helpful. Some like it, and others want more pages included.

Let me know what you think of the episodes and the flash fiction pieces I have made available for free downloadable on my website.

More to come. In the meantime, keep writing.

Sunday, December 2, 2012

Flash Fiction Available For Free

Mourning Gulls

Mourning Gulls is a flash fiction piece that promotes breast cancer awareness. This work, published in multiple ezines is available now for free in the download section of the author's website.

Flash Fiction Available For Free

These Four Blank Pages

'These Four Blank Pages' placed 76th in the Memoir's category of the 79th Annual Writer's Digest Competition, and has been published in multiple ezines. This flash fiction piece is available now for free in the download section of the author's website.

Saturday, December 1, 2012

Episode I is here.

The Man From Atlantis - Dylan's Beginning - Episode I

One summer morning Dylan embarks on a journey, the very journey that his father had abandoned him to undertake years earlier, and vows to write his own story whether he discovers paradise or not. The story of his adventures takes him from his hometown of Spring Grove, Pennsylvania and along the East Coast until he makes his final trek out West to Monterey, California. Throughout the story, the past that led Dylan on his journey in the first place is revealed. Released in serial format, experience this five book series of a young man's journey, the journey that is within us all.

The Man From Atlantis - Dylan's Beginning - Episode I is available for download through Kindle Direct Publishing. Visit the author's website for more information.